Bellalago Educational Facilities District Seats and Terms

Seat/Board Member		Term Expiration	Election/Appointment
Seat 1:	Richard Rosello Taylor Morrison 2600 Lake Lucien Drive, Suite 350 Maitland, FL 32751 <u>Rrosello@taylormorrison.com</u> 407-906-3551	May, 2023	Election
Seat 2:	Jonathan Rasmussen 3651 Pleasant Hill Road Kissimmee FL 34746 407-933-2143	May, 2021	Election
Seat 3:	Vacant	May, 2021	Election
Seat 4:	Migdalia Gonzalez, <u>Chairperson</u> The School District of Osceola County, FL 817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, FL 34744 gonzmigd@osceola.k12.fl.us	May, 2023	Appointed by The School District of Osceola County
Seat 5:	Jasper Thompson, <u>Secretary</u> Osceola County Government 1 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, FL 34741 jasper@jtlpinc.com	May, 2023	Appointed by Osceola County Board of County Commissioners
Seat 6:	Yuling Liu The School District of Osceola County, FL 817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, FL 34744 <u>Lisa.Lynch@osceolaschools.net</u>	May, 2023	Appointed by The School District of Osceola County
Seat 7:	Rhonda Blake Osceola County Government 1 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, FL 34741 <u>Rhonda.Blake@osceolaschools.net</u>	May, 2023	Appointed by Osceola County Board of County Commissioners